Skip to main content

TREAT and PROTECT (TaP)


Communications:TAP@listserv.uc.eduTHC/EM Admin TaP team
 TAP-INTAKE@listserv.uc.eduTaP Intake Team
 TAP-MOBILE@listserv.uc.eduTaP Mobile Strike Intake
 TAP-FIELD@listserv.uc.eduTaP FIELD Team
 TAP-OPERATIONS@listserv.uc.eduTaP Operations Team
 TAP-CONTRACTORS@listserv.uc.eduTaP Contractors
 TAP-RESIDENTS@listserv.uc.eduTaP Residents
Business Office:January Time Report Form
February Time Report Form
 
 Tap Time Reporting 
 Vax Time Reporting 

Registration and Labs

[Click image for PDF]

tap_registration_labs

Wifi Hotspots: Connection

[Click image for PDF]

tap_hotspots

 

 

 

 

Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of
Emergency Medicine

Medical Sciences Building Room 1654
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670769
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0769

Mail Location: 0769
Phone: 513-558-5281
Email: roattw@ucmail.uc.edu