Skip to main content

Contact Us

We are dedicated to responding quickly to inquiries and encourage you to contact us if you have questions or would like to speak to someone in our department regarding our educational and research offerings and services. We look forward to assisting you!

UC Health Neurology Clinic:

Phone: 513-475-8730
Fax: 513-475-8033

Business and Clinical Operations:

John Gaskey
Phone: 513-558-2755
Fax: 513-558-4305
Email: john.gaskey@uc.edu 

Medical Student Education:

Angela Bustamante (Neurology)
Phone: 513-558-1754
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: angela.bustamante@uc.edu 

Mary Duke (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)
Phone: 513-558-7635
Fax: 513-558-4458
Email: mary.duke@uc.edu

Neurology Residency Training:

Maggie Baker
Phone: 513-558-2968
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: maggie.baker@uc.edu

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Residency Training:

Mary Duke
Phone: 513-558-7635
Fax: 513-558-4458
Email: mary.duke@uc.edu

Epilepsy Fellowship:

Chris Gates
Phone: 513-558-5440
Fax: 513-558-4305
Email: chris.gates@uc.edu

Movement Disorders Fellowship:

Lori Selm
Phone: 513-558-6503
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: lori.selm@uc.edu 

Neuromuscular Fellowship:

Angela Bustamante
Phone: 513-558-1754
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: angela.bustamante@uc.edu

Neurocritical Fellowship:

Melissa Meece
Phone: 513-558-8084
Fax:
Email: melissa.meece@uc.edu 

Vascular Neurology Fellowship:

Joyce Mullins
Phone: 513-558-5478
FAX: 513-558-4887
Email: joyce.mullins@uc.edu

Mailing Address:

UC Department of Neurology & Rehabilitation Medicine
Stetson Building
260 Stetson Street, Suite 2300
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0525

Mail Location: 0525

Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of
Neurology and Rehabilitation Medicine

Stetson Building Suite 2300
260 Stetson Street
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0525

Mail Location: 0525
Phone: 513-558-2968
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: neurology@uc.edu

Clinical Phone: 513-475-8730
Clinical Fax: 513-475-8033