Skip to main content


View More about Charles Hattemer, MD
Photo of  Charles Hattemer, MD

Charles Hattemer, MD

Professor of Clinical

Division Chief of Cardiovascular Health and Disease; Mabel Stearns Stonehill Endowed Chair COM IM Cardiology Division
View More about Francis McCormack, MD
Photo of  Francis McCormack, MD

Francis McCormack, MD


Division Chief, Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Medicine; Gordon and Helen Hughes Taylor Chair COM IM Pulmonary Division
View More about George Smulian, MD
Photo of  George Smulian, MD

George Smulian, MD


Division Chief; Ward E. Bullock Endowed Chair in Infectious Diseases COM IM Infectious Diseases Division
View More about Charuhas Thakar, MD
Photo of  Charuhas Thakar, MD

Charuhas Thakar, MD


Division Chief Nephrology and Hypertension; Robert G Luke, MD Endowed Chair in Nephrology COM IM Nephrology Division
View More about Avis Ware, MD
Photo of  Avis Ware, MD

Avis Ware, MD

Professor of Clinical

Division Chief; Alice W. and Mark A. Brown Endowed Chair COM IM Immunology Division

No Members Found

Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of
Internal Medicine

Medical Sciences Building Room 6065
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670557
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0557

Phone: 513-558-4231
Fax: 513-558-0852