Skip to main content

Contact Us

Application Questions

Angie Riall
Program Manager
Phone: (513) 558-5704
E-mailEhgrad@ucmail.uc.edu

Mailing Address
Master of Public Health Program
University of Cincinnati
Department of Environmental and Public Health Sciences
P.O. Box 670056
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056

Campus Location 
Kettering Lab Complex, Room 133
160 Panzeca Way
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056

MPH Program Contacts

NameProgram TitleE-Mail
Glenn TalaskaInterim Division Director of Public Health
Glenn.Talaska@uc.edu
Charles Doarn
Program Director of Public HealthCharles.Doarn@uc.edu
Marepalli RaoBiostatistics Concentration Directorraomb@ucmail.uc.edu
Ranjan DekaEpidemiology Concentration Co-Directordekar@ucmail.uc.edu
Kelly BrunstEpidemiology Concentration Co-Directorbrunstkj@ucmail.uc.edu
Tiina Reponen Environmental Public Health Concentration Directorreponeta@ucmail.uc.edu
Rebecca Vidourek Health Education and Promotion Concentration Director vidourra@ucmail.uc.edu
Charles DoarnGlobal Health Concentration Director
Practicum and Culminating Experience Director
Chareles.Doarn@uc.edu
Rachael NolanHealth Services Management Concentration Directornolanra@ucmail.uc.edu
Andrew FreemanOccupational Public Health Concentration Directorfreemaaw@ucmail.uc.edu
Angie RiallProgram Managerriallad@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Directory Search

CONTACT US

Department of Environmental & Public Health Sciences
Division of Public Health Sciences
Kettering Lab Building
Room 133
160 Panzeca Way
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056
Mail Location: 0056

Phone: 513-558-5701