Skip to main content


View More about Basil Williams Jr., MD
Photo of  Basil Williams Jr., MD

Basil Williams Jr., MD

Volunteer Assistant Professor

Mary Knight Asbury Chair of Ophthalmic Pathology & Ocular Oncology COM Ophthalmology Volunteer Faculty
View More about Adam Kaufman, MD
Photo of  Adam Kaufman, MD

Adam Kaufman, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical

Program Director, Vice-Chairman, Director of Cornea and Refractive Surgery Service Director of Uveitis Service Ophthalmology
View More about Lisa Kelly, MD
Photo of  Lisa Kelly, MD

Lisa Kelly, MD

Professor - Educator Geo

Director of Medical Student Education in Ophthalmology; Taylor Asbury, MD Endowed Chair in Comprehensive Ophthalmology Ophthalmology
View More about Sara Deem
Photo of  Sara Deem

Sara Deem

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Chief of Finance and Administration, Dermatology and Ophthalmology COM Dermatology Business Office

No Members Found

Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of

Medical Sciences Building Room 5110
231 Albert Sabin Way, 5th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0527