Skip to main content

The Flourishing Series

The image contains an illustration of a patient and family member embracing and the text

Move beyond your cancer diagnosis and flourish

Cancer survivorship starts on the day of diagnosis.

Join us for this free in-person and virtual educational and community-building series to learn how to improve your quality of life throughout your cancer journey.

The sessions will focus on six domains of flourishing:

  • Happiness & Life Satisfaction
  • Mental & Physical Health
  • Meaning & Purpose
  • Character & Virtue
  • Close Social Relationships
  • Financial & Material Stability

Contact Us

University of Cincinnati
Cancer Center

231 Albert Sabin Way, Suite 2005
Cincinnati, OH 45267