Skip to main content


View More about Christine O'Dea, MD,MPH
Photo of Christine O'Dea, MD,MPH

Christine O'Dea, MD,MPH

Associate Professor of Clinical

Robert and Myfanwy Smith Chair of Family Medicine, Associate Chair and Co-Director, Medical Spanish/Latino Health Elective COM Fam Med Residency/Fellowship
View More about Sian Cotton, PhD
Photo of  Sian Cotton, PhD

Sian Cotton, PhD

Research Professor

Director, Center for Integrative Health and Wellness and The Turner Farm Foundation Chair Family & Community Medicine
View More about Irene Hamrick, MD
Photo of Irene Hamrick, MD

Irene Hamrick, MD

Professor of Clinical

Section Chief; Martha Betty Semmons Professor of Geriatrics; Director of Geriatric Division COM Fam Med-Geriatrics
View More about Megan Rich, MD
Photo of  Megan Rich, MD

Megan Rich, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical

Program Director of The Christ Hospital/UC Family Medicine Residency Program COM Fam Med Residency/Fellowship
View More about Charles Schubert, MD
Photo of Charles Schubert, MD

Charles Schubert, MD

Professor of Clinical-Affiliate

Director of Urban, Underserved and Global Health Division COM Pediatrics Emergency Medicine
View More about Beth Terrill
Photo of  Beth Terrill

Beth Terrill

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Chief Administrative Officer - Department of Family & Community Medicine Family & Community Medicine

No Members Found

Directory Search


Department of
Family and Community Medicine

231 Albert Sabin Way
Medical Sciences Building, Suite 4012
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0582