Skip to main content
Jake Stevens and Tiffany Shi

Jake Stevens and Tiffany Shi Receive the 2023 Ryan Fellowship

MSTP Students, Jake Stevens (G4) and Tiffany Shi (G4), are the 2023 recipients of the Albert J. Ryan Fellowship!

The Albert J. Ryan Fellowship is a two-year award given to a select number of students at
the University of Cincinnati, Dartmouth College, and Harvard University. The purpose of
the fellowship is to recognize and encourage the career development of graduate students
who show potential to contribute to the advancement of biomedical sciences. Ryan
Fellows also attend an annual scientific meeting in New Hampshire to present their
research and hear presentations from Ryan Fellow alumni.

Congratulations, Jake and Tiffany!
Intranet Login

Contact Us

Department of
Emergency Medicine

Medical Sciences Building Room 1654
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670769
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0769

Mail Location: 0769
Phone: 513-558-5281
Email: Emergency Medicine