Skip to main content

Division of EMS Faculty / Staff

  • Justin J. Benoit, MD
  • Joshua A. Borkosky, BS
  • Dustin J. Calhoun, MD, FAEMS
  • Vicki D. Conneighton, EMT-P
  • B. Woods Curry, MD
  • Gavin Hayes, BS
  • Jeffrey J. Hill, EMT-P, EMSI
  • Edmond Hooker, MD, DrPH
  • William R. Hinckley, MD
  • William Knight IV, MD
  •  Sabrina D. Leach, MD
  • Walt Lubbers, MD
  • Jason T. McMullan MD, FAEMS
  • Matthew R. Neth, MD
  • Kyle C. Niziolek, MD
  • Scott O'Leary, EMT-P
  • Edward J. Otten, MD, FACMT, FAWM
  • Conal D. Roche, MD
  • Steven R. Ward, PA-C, NREMT-P
  • Jason P. Witte, MPA, EMSI
  • Alexander B. Zozula, MD
Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of
Emergency Medicine

Medical Sciences Building Room 1654
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670769
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0769

Mail Location: 0769
Phone: 513-558-5281
Email: Emergency Medicine