Skip to main content

Contact Us/Staff

 Mike Zenz
Mike Zenz
Associate VP of Development
Academic Health Center and UC Health
513-558-3355
michael.zenz@uc.edu

Peggy A’Hearn
Peggy A’Hearn
Senior Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
513-558-6112
peggy.ahearn@uc.edu

Laureen McCorkle
Laureen McCorkle
Senior Director of Development 
UC Cancer Institute          
513-558-9879
laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu


Allen Chapa
Allen Chapa
Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
513-556-6374
a.chapa@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor 
Senior Director of Development 
College of Medicine
513-558-2304
jeff.taylor@uc.edu    
WilsonLaura
Laura Wilson
Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
513-556-6160
laura.wilson2@uc.edu
 Rachel Rausz Photo
Rachel Fausz
Associate Director of Development
UC Cancer Institute
513-556-6343
rachel.fausz@uc.edu  
Erin Hart  
Erin Hart
Assistant Director of Development 
UC Cancer Institute
513-558-6342
erin.hart@uc.edu
           

gabriel-Trieger

Gabriel Trieger
Associate Director of Development
College of Medicine
513-584-1350
gabriel.trieger@uc.edu

  

Contact Us

University of Cincinnati
College of Medicine

CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
3230 Eden Avenue
PO Box 670555
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0555

Mail Location: 0555
Phone: 513-558-7333
Fax: 513-558-3512
Email: College of Medicine