Skip to main content


Program alumni include:

  • Helen Deitch, MD (2002) York, PA, Private Practice
  • Jane Dopkins Broecker, MD (2003) Athens, OH, Academic/Private Practice
  • Jill Huppert, MD, MPH (2003), Atlanta, GA, Centers for Disease Control
  • Rachel Miller, MD (2008), Minneapolis, University of Minnesota, Academic Practice
  • Akilah Weber, MD (2010) San Diego, CA, Academic Practice
  • Amy Vallerie, MD, (2011) San Francisco, CA, Private Practice
  • Erin Villano, MD, (2012) Indianapolis, IN, Riley Children’s Hospital/ Academic Practice
  • Laura Kruger, MD (2014) Little Rock, AR, AR Children’s Hospital / Academic Practice
  • Beth Schwartz, MD (2014) Philadelphia, PA, Academic Practice
  • Serena Chan, MD (2015) Pittsburgh, PA, Academic Practice

Lesley Breech, MD

Program Director
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Mail Location 2026
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Cincinnati Children's Gynecology Fellows

Directory Search
Intranet Login

Contact Us

Department of
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Medical Sciences Building Room 7254
231 Albert Sabin Way
Mail Location: 0526
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0526

Patient Care Office
Phone: 513-475-8588
Fax: 513-475-8726