Skip to main content
About / Department Chairs / Clinical Chairs

Clinical Department Chairs

View More about Brian Adams, MD,MPH
Photo of  Brian Adams, MD,MPH

Brian Adams, MD,MPH

Department Chair

Drs. Diya F. Mutasim, Hugh M. Gloster, Jr., and Harry L. Claassen Endowed Chair & Professor Dermatology
View More about Michael Archdeacon, MD
Photo of Michael Archdeacon, MD

Michael Archdeacon, MD

Senior Associate Dean

Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, CEO for University of Cincinnati Physicians, Peter J. Stern Endowed Chair, & Professor COM Dean Admin Operations
View More about William Barrett, MD
Photo of  William Barrett, MD

William Barrett, MD

Department Chair

Co-Director for UC Cancer Institute, Charles M. Barrett M.D. Endowed Chair, & Professor Radiation Oncology
View More about Brett Kissela
Photo of  Brett Kissela

Brett Kissela

Executive Vice Dean - COM

Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research, Chief of Research Services for UC Health, Albert Barnes Voorheis Endowed Chair, & Professor COM Dean Admin Operations

No Members Found

Contact Us

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs
College of Medicine
Medical Science Building
Suite G552
3230 Eden Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45267

Mail Location: 0544
Phone: 513-558-5646
FAX: 513-558-0632