Skip to main content

Our Sponsors

We are extremely grateful for the support that we have received and continue to receive to support our research efforts.

We would like to acknowledge the following sponsors:

  • Bernard S. Aaron Fund
  • Center for Clinical and Translational Science and Training Pilot Award
  • Cincinnati Cancer Center, Team Science Grant
  • National Institute of Health Clinical and Translational Science Award Program
  • National Institute of Health, T32 Pathways to Cancer Therapeutics Grant (T32 CA117846)
  • National Institute of Health, U01 Optimization of peripheral blood mononuclear cell (PBMC) processing for robust downstream functional immune cell analysis and correlation with therapeutic efficacy (U01CA267985)
  • University of Cincinnati, Division of Hematology/Oncology HOTSA/HOPGA Pilot Grant
  • University of Cincinnati, Department of Internal Medicine Faculty Pilot Project Grant
  • University of Cincinnati, Department of Radiation Oncology
Intranet Login

Contact Us

Vinita Takiar, MD, PhD
Department of Radiation Oncology
The Barrett Cancer Center
234 Goodman Street, ML 0757
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0757

Office: 513-584-1450

Trisha Wise-Draper, MD, PhD
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
231 Albert Sabin Way, MSB Room 6065
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0557
Office: 513-558-2826