Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

The purpose of the UC AHEC Advisory Committee is to work with the UC AHEC leadership in enhancing the care of our communities and developing collaborative partnerships.

Committee Meeting Records

September 13th, 2022

June 14th, 2022

 

Advisory Committee Contact List

Adams County
Beth Kress
Provider Relations Specialist
Hospice of the Ohio Valley
bkress@hohope.org

Danielle Poe, BA/OCPS
Director of Behavioral Health
Adams County Health Dept.
dpoe@AdamsCountyHealth.org

Brown County
Vicki Carrington
Adult Education Director
BCC Career Center
vicki.carrington@bccareer.org

Pam Williams, RN
Nursing Director
Brown County Health Department
pwilliams@browncountyhealth.org

Butler County
Stephen Roller, DHA, APRN, FNP-C, CENP
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Clinical Officer
Primary Health Solutions
stephenr@myprimaryhealthsolutions.org

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Professor of Family & Community Medicine
West Chester Hospital/UC Health/UC College of Medicine
gebharbc@ucmail.uc.edu

Clermont County
Holly Binnig, MD
Chief Medical Officer
HealthSource of Ohio
hbinnig@hsohio.org

Clinton County
Kimberly Newberry, RN
Health Technology Instructor
Laurel Oaks Career Center
newberrk@greatoaks.com

Elaine Storrs
Chief Nursing Officer
Clinton Regional Medical Center
elaine.storrs@cmhregional.com 

Multiple Counties
Vicky Abdella, RN
Director of Community Services
Area Agency on Aging District 7
vabdella@aaa7.org

Hamilton County
Tiffany Mattingly, MSN, RN
Senior Director, Clinical Initiatives & Quality Improvement
The Health Collaborative
TMattingly@HealthCollab.org

Highland County
Jennifer Lanzillotta-Rangeley, PhD CRNA  
Assistant Professor, UC College of Nursing 
Chief of Anesthesiology
Highland District Hospital 
ratlifja@ucmail.uc.edu

Warren County
Yvonne Kaszubowski
Career Development Coordinator
Warren County Career Center
yvonne.kaszubowski@mywccc.org

Lois Mills
Vice President/Chief People Officer
Otterbein SeniorLife
UC AHEC Community Advisory Committee Chairperson
Lois.Mills@Otterbein.org

University of Cincinnati Blue Ash
Jennifer Kroger-DeMichael, MS
Program Director, Medical Assisting 
jennifer.demichael@uc.edu

College of Allied Health Sciences
Dana Harley, PhD, MSW, LISW-S
Associate Professor
baynardm@ucmail.uc.edu

College of Medicine
Jack Kues, PhD
Associate Dean for Continuous Professional Development
Professor Emeritus of Family Medicine
KUESJR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

College of Nursing
Donna Green, PhD, MSN, RN C-EFM 
Director of Undergraduate Nursing Program 
Assistant Professor
donna.green@uc.edu

College of Pharmacy
Pat Achoe, RPh, MBA
Diversity Director
pat.achoe@kroger.com

Hope Arthur  
Director of Workforce Innovation 
The Health Collaborative 
harthur@healthcollab.org    

Contact Us/Staff

Sarah Pickle, MD
AHEC Director/Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Picklesr@ucmail.uc.edu

Sharron DiMario, MHA 
Center Director  
dimarism@ucmail.uc.edu

Taylor O’Shaughnessy, MPH, CHES
Program Coordinator
oshaugbt@ucmail.uc.edu

Send Us Your Feedback
We welcome your feedback on the AHEC program. Please direct all comments, questions, and suggestions to Sharron.DImario@uc.edu

Contact Us

Area Health Education Center
UC College of Medicine
Medical Science Building Room 4208
231 Albert Sabin Way, ML 0582
Cincinnati, OH 45267
Phone: 513-558-7372
Email: Sharron.DiMario@uc.edu
UC AHEC Facebook