Skip to main content
Landing Pages / UCCoM Tribunal / Tribunal Elections

2022-2023 Tribunal Elections

View the candidates that are running for the 2022-2023 College of Medicine Tribunal Executive Board. For questions, please email

Election Schedule

  • Thursday, March 24th at 7:15 pm special election meeting
  • Thursday, March 24th voting ballots open after the elections meeting and videos/presentations will be posted
  • Thursday, March 31stat 11:59 pm voting ballots close
  • ​Friday, April 1st at 9:00 am new officers announced



Gargi Rajput Presidential Platform (pdf)

Gargi Rajput Presentation (pdf)

Image of Alex Snyder

Alex Snyder Presidential Platform (pdf)

Alex Snyder Presentation (pdf)

Vice President
Image Of Yamaan Ahmad

Yamaan Ahmad Platform (pdf)

Yamaan Ahmad Presentation (pdf)

Image of Anwesa Basa

Anwesa Basa

Anwesa Basa Platform (pdf)

Anwesa Basa Presentation (pdf)

Image of Achi Kaw

Achi Kaw Platform (pdf)

Achi Kaw Presentation (pdf)

Image of Aarushi Shewale

Aarushi Shewale

Aarushi Shewale Platform (pdf)

Aarushi Shewale Presentation (pdf)

Image of Taran Ghuman

Taran Ghuman

Taran Ghuman Platform (pdf)

Taran Ghuman Presentation (pdf)

Image of Madison Wesley

Madison Wesley

Madison Wesley Platform (pdf)

Madison Wesley Presentation (pdf)

Directory Search
Intranet Login

Contact Us

University of Cincinnati
College of Medicine

CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
3230 Eden Avenue
PO Box 670555
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0555

Mail Location: 0555
Phone: TBD
Fax: TBD
Email: TBD