Today is Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Department of

Surgery

Current Fellows

 Name  Division  Email ID
 Ivan Linares Cervantes, MD   Abdominal Transplant   linarein@ucmail.uc.edu 
 Ahmad Mirza, MD   Abdominal Transplant  Ahmad.Mirza@uchealth.com
 Bhargava Mullapudi, MD   Abdominal Transplant  Bhargava.Mullapudi@uchealth.com
 Awais Ashfaq, MD  Congenital Cardiac Surgery  Awais.Ashfaq@cchmc.org
 Michael Daugherty, MD   Pediatric Urology   Michael.Daugherty@cchmc.org
 Campbell Grant, MD   Pediatric Urology   Campbell.Grant@cchmc.org
 Christina Feng, MD   Pediatric Surgery   Christina.Feng@cchmc.org 
 Eric Rellinger, MD   Pediatric Surgery  Eric.Rellinger@cchmc.org
 Allyn Checovich, MD   Surgical Critical Care   Allyn.Checovich@uchealth.com 
 Donald (Chris) LaSeur, MD  Surgical Critical Care  laseurdr@ucmail.uc.edu
 Anatoliy Shakh, MD  Vascular Surgery  anatoliy.shakh@uc.edu

Pediatric Urology International Fellowship Program:

In addition to the ACGME accredited fellowship in Pediatric Urology, the Division of Pediatric Urology also sponsors an international fellowship program to train Pediatric Surgeons or Urologists who want to specialize in Pediatric Urology and return to their native country. This fellowship has either a one year or two year training period, and a strong emphasis on clinical Pediatric Urology with dedicated time for research and scholarly activities. We are currently hosting two international fellows:

Nabeel Ismail, MD
Faisalabad Medical University/Allied Hospital Faisalabad, Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan

Laura Zaccaria, MD
University Children’s Hospital Inselspital Berne, Berne, Switzerland