Today is

Department of

Surgery

Chair

Photo of  Michael Edwards, MD

Michael Edwards, MD

Department Chair

Executive Director

Photo of  J. Taliesin Richards

J. Taliesin Richards

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Administrative Staff

Name Position Division Email
Amanda Porter 

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Business Office 

amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu 

Patrick Frye

Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

patrick.frye@uchealth.com

Craig Sucher

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

craig.sucher@uchealth.com

Tad Peeples 

Assistant Director 

Business Office 

peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu 

J. Taliesin Richards

Executive Director of Business and Administration

Business Office 

richarth@ucmail.uc.edu

Stacy Klems 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncolgy
stacy.klems@uc.edu 


Andrea Anderson

Administrative Coordinator  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Shiela Holmes-Stauss

Associate to the Chairman 

Chairman's Office 

holmessh@uc.edu

 
Melissa Saylor

Administrative Assistant 

Chairman's Office  

melissa.saylor@uc.edu 

Wendy Foley 

Administrative Assistant

Colorectal Surgery 

foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu 

Deborah Browne 

Administrative Assistant

Education

brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu 


Bennie Patrick 

Medical Student Coordinator

Education 

bennie.patrick@uc.edu
Steve Wiesner

Electronic Publishing Coordinator 

Education 

steve.wiesner@uc.edu 
 
Gilda Young

Manager

Education 

gilda.young@uc.edu 

Andrea Oldacre-Foster

Accountant 

Finance 

andrea.oldacre-foster@uc.edu

 
Sherrie Snead

Administrative Assistant

General Surgery  

sherrie.snead@uc.edu  
Ashley Waller

Administrative Coordinator

Oral & Maxillofacial
Surgery

ashley.waller@uc.edu

 
Makisha Weber

Administrative Assistant 

Plastic Surgery
 
makisha.weber@uc.edu 


Katherine Hoh

Administrative Coordinator

Plastic Surgery 
 
hohk@uc.edu 


Elizabeth Boiman 

Grant Administrator II

Research  

boimaner@uc.edu

 
M.Scott Fulp 

Administrative Assistant 

Education  

scott.fulp@uchealth.com
 
Lacey Combs 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

lacey.combs@uchealth.com
 
Renee Dudik 

GME Program Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery
 
dudikre@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Patricia Williams

Administrative Services Supervisor 

Transplant Surgery  

patricia.williams@uc.edu  


Candace Davis 

Administrative Assistant 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu 


Sara Jacobs

Administrative Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   jacobssc@ucmail.uc.edu 

Laura Richardson 
Fellowship Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   Laura Richardson@uc.edu

 
Perri Wright 

Administrative GME Coordinator 

Urology
 
wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Aimee Mezher

Administrative Assistant 

Urology
 
aimee.mezher@uc.edu 

Jenny Smith 

Administrative Assistant 

Vascular Surgery  

jennifer.smith2@uc.edu 

Lisa Evans  Residency Coordinator  Vascular Surgery  evans14@ucmail.uc.edu