Today is

Department of

Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience

Executive Committee

Photo of  Charles Collins, MD

Charles Collins, MD

Professor - Clin Geo

Photo of  Melissa DelBello, MD

Melissa DelBello, MD

Department Chair

Photo of  James Herman, PhD

James Herman, PhD

Professor and Chair

Photo of  Paul Keck  Jr., MD

Paul Keck Jr., MD

Associate Professor

Photo of  Peter Kotcher, MD

Peter Kotcher, MD

Adj. Assoc. Professor

Photo of  Robert McCullumsmith

Robert McCullumsmith

Associate Professor

Photo of  Suzanne Sampang

Suzanne Sampang

Associate Professor

Administrative Staff

Photo of Mona Miliner

Mona Miliner

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Photo of  Jenna Nott

Jenna Nott

Research Business Administrator