Today is Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018

Medical Sciences Baccalaureate Program

Contact Us

Anil Menon, PhD

David Wieczorek, PhD

David Askew, PhD




Anil Menon, PhD
Program Director
Professor
(513) 558-5534
anil.menon@uc.edu

David Wieczorek, PhD
Director of Admissions
Professor
(513) 558-0058
david.wieczorek@uc.edu

David Askew, PhD
Director of Community Service Experiences
Professor
(513) 558-2395
david.askew@uc.edu


Headshot of Bryan Mackenzie, PhD

Terry Kirley, PhD


Mike Lieberman, PhD




Bryan Mackenzie, PhD
Director of Research Experiences
Professor
(513) 558-3627
bryan.mackenzie@uc.edu

Terry Kirley, PhD
Co-Director of Curriculum
Professor
(513) 558-2353
terry.kirley@uc.edu

Michael Lieberman, PhD
Co-Director of Curriculum
Interim Chair and Professor
(513) 558-5645
michael.lieberman@uc.edu


hawortkj

ShahRachel

Kevin Haworth, PhD
Director of Special Projects
Professor
(513) 558-3536
kevin.haworth@uc.edu

Rachel Shah, MEd
Senior Academic Advisor
(513) 558-9897
rachel.shah@uc.edu

photo of the outside of the Medical Sciences Building at sunset

Inquiry Form

Complete an inquiry form to receive more information from UC about the Medical Sciences Baccalaureate Program.