Skip to main content
Education / MCAT Review Course / Course Schedule
MCAT Review

Finalized Winter 2021 Course Schedule!


Date

Location

Time

MCAT Section

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Link to Pre-test

10:00 AM–4:30PM EDT

Pre-test

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Chemistry

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Chemistry

Saturday, January 30, 2021Course Link10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTChemistry

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Strategy #1

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Strategy #2

Saturday, February 6, 2021Course Link10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTAnalysis & Reasoning

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Analysis & Reasoning

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Analysis & Reasoning

Saturday, February 13, 2021Course Link10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDT
Analysis & Reasoning

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Biochemistry

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Biochemistry

Saturday, February 20, 2021Pre-recorded Lecture10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTBiochemistry

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Biochemistry

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Organic Chemistry

Saturday, February 27, 2021Course Link10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTOrganic Chemistry

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Organic Chemistry

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Pre-recorded Lecture

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Social Sciences

Saturday, March 6, 2021Pre-recorded Lecture10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTSocial Sciences

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Social Sciences

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Social Sciences

Saturday, March 13, 2021Pre-recorded Lecture10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTStrategy #3

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Physics

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM- 8:00 PM EDT

Physics
Saturday, March 20, 2021Pre-recorded Lecture10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTPhysics

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Biology

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:30 PM EDT

Biology

Saturday, March 27, 2021Course Link10:00 AM-12:00 PM EDTBiology

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Course Link

6:00 PM-8:00 PM EDT

Biology

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Link to Post-test

10AM-4:30PM

Post-test

 

Contact Us

University of Cincinnati
College of Medicine

CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
3230 Eden Avenue
PO Box 670555
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0555

Mail Location: 0555
Phone: 513-558-7333
Fax: 513-558-3512
Email: College of Medicine