Today is Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017

Department of

Surgery

Current Fellows

 Name  Division  Email ID
 Muhammad Khawaja, MD   Abdominal Transplant   muhammad.khawaja@uc.edu 
 Aleksandr Reznichekno, MD   Abdominal Transplant  aleksandr.reznichekno@uc.edu
 Charles W. Concodora, MR   Pediatric Urology   charles.concodora@cchmc.org
 Andrew C. Strine, MD  Pediatric Urology  andrew.strine@cchmc.org
 Myron Allukian, MD   Pediatric Surgery   myron.allukian@cchmc.org 
 Beth Rymeski, DO   Pediatric Surgery  beth.rymeski@cchmc.org
 Gregory Day, MD   Surgical Critical Care  gregory.day@uc.edu 
 Joshua Person, MD   Surgical Critical Care   joshua.person@uc.edu 
 Alyssa Bonta, MD  Vascular Surgery  alyssa.bonta@uc.edu

Pediatric Urology International Fellowship Program:

In addition to the ACGME accredited fellowship in Pediatric Urology, the Division of Pediatric Urology also sponsors an international fellowship program to train Pediatric Surgeons or Urologists who want to specialize in Pediatric Urology and return to their native country. This fellowship has either a one year or two year training period, and a strong emphasis on clinical Pediatric Urology with dedicated time for research and scholarly activities. We are currently hosting two international fellows:

Zaheer Alam, MD
Consultant Urologist and Pediatric Urologist, The Indus Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan

Tal May, MD
Urology Resident, Carmel Medical Center, Haifa, Israel

Subhy Abo Rubeea, MD
Senior Registrar Urologist, Specialized Medical Center Hospital, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia