Today is Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Department of

Surgery

Current Fellows

 Name  Division  Email ID
 Amanda Bailey, DO   Abdominal Transplant   amanda.bailey@uc.edu 
 Muhammad “Athar” Khawaja, MD   Abdominal Transplant  muhammad.khawaja@uc.edu
 Haris Ahmed, MD   Pediatric Urology   haris.ahmed@cchmc.org
 Charles W. Concodora, MD   Pediatric Urology   charles.concodora@cchmc.org
 Brian Englum, MDD   Pediatric Surgery   brian.englum@cchmc.org 
 Meera Kotagal, MD   Pediatric Surgery  eera.kotagal@cchmc.org
 Anthony England, MD   Surgical Critical Care  anthony.england@uc.edu 
 Ian Ferries, MD   Surgical Critical Care   ian.ferries@uc.edu 
 Alyssa Bonta, MD  Vascular Surgery  alyssa.bonta@uc.edu

Pediatric Urology International Fellowship Program:

In addition to the ACGME accredited fellowship in Pediatric Urology, the Division of Pediatric Urology also sponsors an international fellowship program to train Pediatric Surgeons or Urologists who want to specialize in Pediatric Urology and return to their native country. This fellowship has either a one year or two year training period, and a strong emphasis on clinical Pediatric Urology with dedicated time for research and scholarly activities. We are currently hosting three international fellows:

Mosab A. Almomani, MD
Jordan University Hospital, The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan

Tal May, MD
Carmel Medical Center, Haifa, Israel

Luis Martinez Martinez, MD
Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social, Hospital General Regional 110, Mexico City, Mexico