Today is Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

Department of

Surgery

Administrative Staff



Name Position Division Email
Amanda Porter 

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Business Office 

amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu 

Patrick Frye

Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

patrick.frye@uchealth.com

Craig Sucher

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

craig.sucher@uchealth.com

Tad Peeples 

Assistant Director 

Business Office 

peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu 

J. Taliesin Richards

Executive Director of Business and Administration

Business Office 

richarth@ucmail.uc.edu

Julia Valente

Senior Business Administrator 

Business Office  

valentji@ucmail.uc.edu 

Andrea Anderson

Administrative Coordinator  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu 
 
Shiela Holmes-Stauss

Associate to the Chairman 

Chairman's Office 

holmessh@uc.edu 
 
Melissa Saylor

Administrative Assistant 

Chairman's Office  

melissa.saylor@uc.edu 

Wendy Foley 

Administrative Assistant

Colorectal Surgery 

foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu 

Deborah Browne

Administrative Assistant 

Education 

brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu 
 
M.Scott Fulp

Administrative Assistant 

Education 

heather.muskopf@uc.edu 
 
Bennie Patrick

Medical Student Coordinator 

Education 

bennie.patrick@uc.edu 
 
Steve Wiesner

Electronic Publishing Coordinator 

Education 

steve.wiesner@uc.edu 
 
Gilda Young

Manager

Education 

gilda.young@uc.edu 

Andrea Oldacre-Foster 

Accountant

Finance 

andrea.oldacre-foster@uc.edu 

Aimee Mezher

Administrative Assistant 

Finance

aimee.mezher@uchealth.com

Naila Merchant 

Administrative Assistant

General Surgery 

naila.merchant@UC.edu 

Ashley Waller 

Administrative Coordinator

Oral & Maxillofacial
Surgery

ashley.bonner@uc.edu

 
Billie Jo Sword 

Administrative Assistant

Oral & Maxillofacial
Surgery

swordbo@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Katherine Hoh 

Administrative Coordinator 

Plastic Surgery 

hohk@uc.edu 
 
Makisha Weber 

Administrative Assistant 

Plastic Surgery 

makisha.weber@uc.edu 
 
Elizabeth Boiman 

Grant Administrator II 

Research 

boimaner@uc.edu
 
Sandy Batchelor 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

sandy.batchelor@uchealth.com
 
Stacy Klems

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology 

stacy.klems@uc.edu 
 
Christina Pride 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

christina.pride@uchealth.com
 
Andrea Ellis 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

andrea.ellis@uchealth.com
 
Lacey Combs 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

lacey.combs@uchealth.com
 
Kayla Evans 

Fellowship Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery 

kayla.evans@uc.edu
 
Patricia Williams 

Administrative Assistant 

Transplant Surgery 

willipc@ucmail.uc.edu
 
Candace Davis 

Administrative Assistant 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery 

davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu
 
Sara Jacobs 

Administrative Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery 

jacobssc@ucmail.uc.edu
 
Jamila Kinebrew 

Fellowship Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery 

jamila.kinebrew@uc.edu 

Perri Wright 

Administrative GME Coordinator 

Urology 

wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu 

Aimee Mezher 

Administrative Assistant 

Urology 

aimee.mezher@uc.edu 

Lisa Evans 
Residency Coordinator 
Vascular Surgery
 

evans14@ucmail.uc.edu 

Jenny Smith 

Residency Coordinator 

Podiatric Medicine & Surgery  

Jennifer.Smith2@uc.edu