Today is

Department of

Surgery

Leadership

Photo of  J. Taliesin Richards

J. Taliesin Richards

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Photo of  Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Professor and Interim Chair

Administrative Staff

Name Position Division Email
Amanda Porter 

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Business Office 

amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu 

Sam Kloeker

Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

kloekesm@ucmail.uc.edu

Blake McCormick

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

mccormbp@ucmail.uc.edu

Craig Sucher

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

craig.sucher@uchealth.com

Tad Peeples 

Assistant Director 

Business Office 

peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu 

J. Taliesin Richards

Executive Director of Business and Administration

Business Office 

richarth@ucmail.uc.edu

Andrea Anderson

Administrative Coordinator  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Christopher Cockman

Administrative Assistant  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

christopher.cockman@uc.edu

 
Shiela Holmes-Stauss

Associate to the Chairman 

Chairman's Office 

christopher.cockman@uc.edu

 
Melissa Saylor

Administrative Assistant 

Chairman's Office  

melissa.saylor@uc.edu 

Wendy Foley 

Administrative Assistant

Colorectal Surgery 

foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu 

Deborah Browne 

Administrative Assistant

Education

brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu 


Bennie Patrick 

Medical Student Coordinator

Education 

bennie.patrick@uc.edu
Steve Wiesner

Electronic Publishing Coordinator 

Education 

steve.wiesner@uc.edu 
 
Gilda Young

Manager

Education 

gilda.young@uc.edu 

Katie Weiskircher

Accountant 

Finance 

kathryn.weiskircher@UCHealth.com

 
Sherrie Snead

Administrative Assistant

General Surgery  

sherrie.snead@uc.edu  
Aimee Mezher

Residency Program Coordinator 

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
 
aimee.mezher@uc.edu 

Makisha Weber

Administrative Assistant 

Plastic Surgery
 
makisha.weber@uc.edu 


Katherine Hoh

Administrative Coordinator

Plastic Surgery 
 
hohk@uc.edu 


Elizabeth Boiman 

Grant Administrator II

Research  

boimaner@uc.edu

 
Lacey Combs 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

lacey.combs@uchealth.com
 
Stacy Klems 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncolgy
stacy.klems@uc.edu 


Renee Dudik 

GME Program Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery
 
dudikre@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Patricia Williams

Administrative Services Supervisor 

Transplant Surgery  

patricia.williams@uc.edu  


Elizabeth Loechle

Administrative Assistant 

Transplant Surgery  

loechleh@ucmail.uc.edu  


Candace Davis 

Administrative Assistant 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu 


Perri Wright 

Administrative Coordinator 

Urology
 
wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Violisha Willis 

Administrative GME Coordinator 

Urology
 
willisva@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Jenny Smith 

Administrative Assistant 

Vascular Surgery  

jennifer.smith2@uc.edu 

Lisa Evans  Residency Coordinator  Vascular Surgery  evans14@ucmail.uc.edu