Today is

Department of

Surgery

Chair

Executive Director

Administrative Staff

Name Position Division Email
Amanda Porter 

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Business Office 

amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu 

Patrick Frye

Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

patrick.frye@uchealth.com

Craig Sucher

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

craig.sucher@uchealth.com

Tad Peeples 

Assistant Director 

Business Office 

peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu 

J. Taliesin Richards

Executive Director of Business and Administration

Business Office 

richarth@ucmail.uc.edu

Julia Valente

Senior Business Administrator 

Business Office  

valentji@ucmail.uc.edu 

Stacy Klems 

Administrative Assistant 

Cardiothoracic Surgery  

stacy.klems@uc.edu 


Andrea Anderson

Administrative Coordinator  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Shiela Holmes-Stauss

Associate to the Chairman 

Chairman's Office 

holmessh@uc.edu

 
Melissa Saylor

Administrative Assistant 

Chairman's Office  

melissa.saylor@uc.edu 

Wendy Foley 

Administrative Assistant

Colorectal Surgery 

foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu 

Deborah Browne 

Administrative Assistant

Education

brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu 


Bennie Patrick 

Medical Student Coordinator

Education 

bennie.patrick@uc.edu
Roger West 

Archivist

Education

roger.west@uc.edu 


Steve Wiesner

Electronic Publishing Coordinator 

Education 

steve.wiesner@uc.edu 
 
Gilda Young

Manager

Education 

gilda.young@uc.edu 

Andrea Oldacre-Foster

Accountant 

Finance 

andrea.oldacre-foster@uc.edu

 
Aimee Mezher

Administrative Assistant 

Finance

aimee.mezher@uchealth.com

Julie Geis 

Financial Analyst

Finance 

geisje@ucmail.uc.edu 

Sherrie Snead

Administrative Assistant

General Surgery  

sherrie.snead@uc.edu  
Stacy Klems

Administrative Coordinator 

General Surgery  

stacy.klems@uc.edu 

Ashley Bonner

Administrative Coordinator

Oral & Maxillofacial
Surgery

ashley.bonner@uc.edu

 
Makisha Weber

Administrative Assistant 

Plastic Surgery
 
makisha.weber@uc.edu 


Katherine Hoh

Administrative Coordinator

Plastic Surgery 
 
hohk@uc.edu 


Elizabeth Boiman 

Grant Administrator II

Research  

boimaner@uc.edu

 
M.Scott Fulp 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

scott.fulp@uchealth.com
 
Lacey Combs 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

lacey.combs@uchealth.com
 
Kayla Evans 

Administrative Assistant 

Transplant Surgery
 
kayla.evans@uc.edu

 
Patricia Williams

Administrative Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery  

patricia.williams@uc.edu  


Angela Sadler 

Fellowship Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery  

sadlerae@ucmail.uc.edu


Pam Parham 

Administrative Assistant
 
Trauma & Critical Care Surgery  
pamela.parham@uc.edu

 
Candace Davis 

Administrative Assistant 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu 


Sara Jacobs

Administrative Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   jacobssc@ucmail.uc.edu 

Jamila Kinebrew

Fellowship Coordinator 

Trauma & Critical Care Surgery   Jamila.Kinebrew@uc.edu

 
Perri Wright 

Administrative GME Coordinator 

Urology
 
wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Aimee Mezher

Administrative Assistant 

Urology
 
aimee.mezher@uc.edu 

Aaron Braun 

Administrative Assistant 

Vascular Surgery  

aaron.braun@uc.edu 

Lisa Evans  Residency Coordinator  Vascular Surgery  evans14@ucmail.uc.edu