Today is

Department of

Surgery

Leadership

Photo of  J. Taliesin Richards

J. Taliesin Richards

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM

Photo of  Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Professor and Interim Chair

Administrative Staff

Name Position Division Email
J. Taliesin
Richards

Executive Director of Business
and Administration

Business Office 

richarth@ucmail.uc.edu

Sam Kloeker

Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

kloekesm@ucmail.uc.edu

Blake
McCormick

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

mccormbp@ucmail.uc.edu

Tad Peeples 

Assistant Director 

Business Office 

 

peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu

Amanda Porter 

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Business Office 

 

amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu 

Craig Sucher

 Assistant Director of Operations 

Business Office 

craig.sucher@uchealth.com

Andrea
Anderson

Administrative Coordinator  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu
 
Christopher
Cockman

Administrative Assistant  

Cardiothoracic Surgery 

christopher.cockman@uc.edu

Shiela
Holmes-Stauss

Program Director Academic 

Chairman's Office 

holmessh@ucmail.uc.edu

Melissa Saylor

Administrative Assistant 

Chairman's Office  

melissa.saylor@uc.edu 

Wendy Foley 

Administrative Assistant

Colorectal Surgery 

foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu 

Gilda Young

Manager

Education 

gilda.young@uc.edu 

Deborah Browne 

Administrative Assistant

Education

brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu 

Elizabeth
Loechle

Critical Care Fellowship
Coordinator 

Education  

loechleh@ucmail.uc.edu  


Bennie Patrick 

Medical Student Coordinator

Education 

bennie.patrick@uc.edu
Steve Wiesner

Electronic Publishing Coordinator 

Education 

steve.wiesner@uc.edu 
 
Katie
Weiskircher

Accountant 

Finance 

kathryn.weiskircher@UCHealth.com

 
Sherrie Snead

Administrative Assistant

General Surgery  

sherrie.snead@uc.edu  
Aimee Mezher

Residency Program Coordinator 

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
 
aimee.mezher@uc.edu 

Katherine Hoh

Administrative Coordinator

Plastic Surgery 
 
hohk@uc.edu 


Makisha Weber

Administrative Assistant 

Plastic Surgery
 
makisha.weber@uc.edu 


Elizabeth
Boiman 

Grant Administrator II

Research  

boimaner@uc.edu

 
Lacey Combs 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncology  

lacey.combs@uchealth.com
 
Stacy Klems 

Administrative Assistant 

Surgical Oncolgy
stacy.klems@uc.edu 


Patricia Williams

Administrative Services Supervisor 

Transplant Surgery  

patricia.williams@uc.edu  


Renee Dudik 

GME Program Coordinator 

Transplant Surgery
 
dudikre@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Candace Davis 

Administrative Assistant 

Trauma & Critical
Care Surgery  
davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu 


Perri Wright 

Administrative Coordinator 

Urology
 
wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Violisha Willis 

Administrative GME Coordinator 

Urology
 
willisva@ucmail.uc.edu

 
Lisa Evans  Residency Coordinator  Vascular Surgery  evans14@ucmail.uc.edu