Today is Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

Student Affairs

Contact Us/Staff

Office Leadership

Aurora Bennett, MD

Aurora Bennett, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450J
513-558-0737
aurora.bennett@uc.edu
Kristy Wilson

Kristy Wilson, MBA

Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Academic Support and Counseling

Laura Malosh, PhD

Laura Malosh, PhD

Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu
Madelyn Milner

Madelyn Milner

Executive Staff Assistant

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450K
513-558-0203
madelyn.milner@uc.edu

Admissions & Special Programs

Abbigail Tissot, PhD

Abbigail Tissot, PhD

Assistant Dean of Admissions & Special Programs

Medical Sciences Building
Jessica Marks

Jessica Marks, MEd

Program Director - Admissions

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450E
513-558-7314
jessica.marks@uc.edu
Jacqueline Williams

Jacqueline Williams, MS in Marketing

Program Coordinator - Admissions

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450F
513-558-7314
jacqueline.williams@uc.edu
emilyverkamp

Emily Rawers, MSW, LISW

Director - Admissions Operations & Special Programs

Medical Sciences Building 
Room E450D
513-558-7314
emily.verkamp@uc.edu
Alana Menefield

Alana Calhoun, MBA

Program Director - Special Programs

Medical Sciences Building 
Room E450C
513-558-5581
alana.menefield@uc.edu

Career Development

Alice Mills

Alice Mills, MD, MPH

Career Development Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450H
513-558-2632
alice.mills@uc.edu
Sarah Ronan-Bentle, MD

Sarah Ronan-Bentle, MD

Career Advisor

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450H
513-558-5556
ronanse@uc.edu

Financial Services

JohnStiles

John Stiles, MEd

Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E457
513-558-5991
john.stiles@uc.edu

Registrar

Kim Schiesler

Kim Schiesler

Assistant Registrar

Medical Sciences Building
Room E455
513-558-5579
kim.schiesler@uc.edu

Medical Student Ceremonies

Gold Humanism Honor Society

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu

Honors Day

Kristy Wilson
Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Match Day

Kristy Wilson
Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Student Clinician Ceremony

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu

White Coat Ceremony

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu