Today is Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017

Student Affairs

Contact Us/Staff

Office Leadership

Aurora Bennett, MD

Aurora Bennett, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450J
513-558-0737
aurora.bennett@uc.edu
Kristy Wilson

Kristy Wilson, MBA

Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Academic Support and Counseling

Laura Malosh, PhD

Laura Malosh, PhD

Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu
Madelyn Milner

Madelyn Milner

Executive Staff Assistant

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450K
513-558-0203
madelyn.milner@uc.edu

Admissions

Abbigail Tissot, PhD

Abbigail Tissot, PhD

Assistant Dean of Admissions & Recruitment Programs

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450D
513-558-1558
tissotam@ucmail.uc.edu
Jessica Marks

Jessica Marks, MEd

Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450E
513-558-6795
jessica.marks@uc.edu

Career Development

Alice Mills

Alice Mills, MD, MPH

Career Development Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450H
513-558-2632
alice.mills@uc.edu

Financial Services

JohnStiles

John Stiles, MEd

Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E457
513-558-5991
john.stiles@uc.edu

Registrar

Kim Schiesler

Kim Schiesler

Assistant Registrar

Medical Sciences Building
Room E455
513-558-5579
kim.schiesler@uc.edu

Recruitment Programs

Emily Verkamp

Emily Rawers, MSW, LISW

Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E551
513-558-1516
emily.verkamp@uc.edu
Alana Menefield

Alana Calhoun, MBA

Assistant Director

Medical Sciences Building
Room E552
513-558-2630
alana.menefield@uc.edu

Medical Student Ceremonies

Gold Humanism Honor Society

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu

Honors Day

Kristy Wilson
Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Match Day

Kristy Wilson
Program Director Academic

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450G
513-558-6796
kristin.wilson@uc.edu

Student Clinician Ceremony

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu

White Coat Ceremony

Laura Malosh, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Counseling

Medical Sciences Building
Room E450M
513-558-2143
laura.malosh@uc.edu