Today is Monday, Jul. 16, 2018

Public Relations and Communications

Latest News

Celebrate Top Clinical Providers Jan. 6

Celebrate Top Clinical Providers Jan. 6

Published: 12/14/2015

College of Medicine faculty and staff are invited to join in the recognition of UC Health’s top health care providers from 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2016, in the CARE/Crawley Atrium. The event is hosted by William Ball, MD, senior vice president for health affairs and dean.

Thirteen providers will receive Patient Experience Excellence Awards for being among the top 10 percent of providers in the Press Ganey national database for patient experience with clinic visits. Those being recognized are: Hugh Gloster, MD, and Adam Ingraffea, MD, dermatology; Michael Holliday, MD, family and community medicine; Michael Canos, MD, Bradley Mathis, MD, Caroline Mueller, MD, Sona Sharma, MD, Abid Yaqub, MD, and Nadia Yaqub, MD, internal medicine; Andrew Duker, MD, neurology and rehabilitation medicine; Stephen Dailey, MD, orthopaedic surgery; Lee Zimmer, MD, PhD, otolaryngology-head and neck surgery; and Barbara Vinegar, DPM, surgery.

Complimentary hors d’oeuvres and drinks will be served.

>> RSVP to Kamari Green by Dec. 22

Back to News
Jordan Bonomo on Fox19 News.

Media Information

If you have a media inquiry or would like to arrange an interview with one our health experts, please call the Public Relations Office at 513-558-4553, or email us at

Have News to Share?

We want to hear about it! Call the Public Relations Office at 513-558-4553, or email us at Be sure to include your name, number, email and department.