Today is

Department of

Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery


Photo of  Myles Pensak, MD

Myles Pensak, MD

Department Chair

Administrative Staff

Photo of Debra Behler

Debra Behler

Administrative Assistant

Photo of Emily Crocker

Emily Crocker

Program Coordinator

Photo of Laura Hebert

Laura Hebert

Associate to the Chair

Photo of Barbara Huber

Barbara Huber

Program Administrator

Photo of Rebecca Reinert

Rebecca Reinert

Research Coordinator

Photo of Isaac Thorn

Isaac Thorn

Administrative Assistant