Today is Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Operations and Adminstration

Accounting

In The College of Medicine Office of Accounting and Finance exists to support the financial and administrative management of the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine.

We do this by providing financial expertise and consultation, comprehensive financial analyses, grant submission process and facilitating the institutional budget process. Duties include institutional research, financial management and budgeting and financial reporting.

The Office of Accounting and Finance works very closely with the dean, department chairs and administrators, faculty, university officials, the Office of the General Counsel and Sponsored Research Services to fulfill the academic mission of the medical school.  
 


Accounting Leadership



Neil Holsing
Neil Holsing
Associate Dean for Operations
3230 Eden Avenue
CARE/Crawley
Suite E-870
513-558-1899
neil.holsing@uc.edu
Daniel Brumett
Daniel Brummett
Executive Director
Stetson Building
Room 4202
513-558-0292
daniel.brummett@uc.edu

Accounting Managers


Beatriz Ibanez
Senior Business Administrator
Stetson Building 4222
513-558-2676
beatriz.ibanez@uc.edu


Tony Dattilo
Senior Business Administrator
Stetson Building 4206
513-558-2673
anthony.dattilo@uc.edu


Teresa Larkin
Senior Business Administrator
Stetson Building 4204
513-558-3551
teresa.larkin@uc.edu


Kim Kues
Senior Business Administrator
Stetson Building 4252
513-558-5078
kim.kues@uc.edu


Amber Watkins
Business Administrator
Stetson Building 4224
513-558-7025
amber.watkins@uc.edu


Theresa Pyles
Business Administrator
Kettering 118
513-558-1318
theresa.pyles@uc.edu


Jeanette Graham
Senior Business Administrator
Stetson Building
513-558-7360
jeannette.graham@uc.edu
Steve Manning
Assistant Director, Pre- Award
Stetson Building 4226
513-558-2045
steven.manning@uc.edu