Today is Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Operations and Administration

CARE/Crawley Building

About the Office

The UC College of Medicine's Office of Operations and Administration serves as the business office for the college dean and includes Dean’s Office Administration, Information Technology, Accounting and Finance and Human Resources.

All business office functions in the College of Medicine departments are centralized to create a highly functioning business service model that efficiently and effectively supports business needs in a cost-effective manner. Advantages include:oversight and adherence to university policies and procedures, lower cost, continuity of services and cross training of staff. 

Key leaders represent the College of Medicine on various university-wide committees. 


Dean's Office Administration Leaders



lori mackey
Lori Mackey
Senior Associate Dean for
Operations and Administration
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-7335
lori.mackey@uc.edu


  Jan Hawk
Jan Hawk

Associate Dean for Finance
Stetson Building
Room 4270
513-558-2112
jan.hawk@uc.edu
  Neil Holsing
Neil Holsing
Associate Dean for Operations
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-1899
neil.holsing@uc.edu

Heather Cox
Heather Cox
Executive Director
Stetson Building
Room 4200
513-558-4554
heather.cox@uc.edu


  Daniel Brumett
Daniel Brummett
Executive Director
Stetson Building
Room 4202
513-558-0292
daniel.brummett@uc.edu
  Brian Laake
Brian Laake
Senior Business Administrator
Medical Sciences Building
Room 2256
513-558-2335
brian.laake@uc.edu
Tonya Mohn
Tonya Mohn  

Program Director
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-2485
tonya.mohn@uc.edu