Today is Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2014

Operations and Administration

CARE/Crawley Building

About the Office

The UC College of Medicine's Office of Operations and Administration serves as the business office for the college dean and includes Dean’s Office Administration, Information Technology, Accounting and Finance and Human Resources.

All business office functions in the College of Medicine departments are centralized to create a highly functioning business service model that efficiently and effectively supports business needs in a cost-effective manner. Advantages include:oversight and adherence to university policies and procedures, lower cost, continuity of services and cross training of staff.  

Key leaders represent the College of Medicine on various university-wide committees. 


Dean's Office Administration Leaders



Lori Mackey
Lori Mackey
Senior Associate Dean for
Operations and Administration
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-7335
lori.mackey@uc.edu


  Jan Hawk
Jan Hawk

Associate Dean for Operations
and Finance
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-2112
jan.hawk@uc.edu
  Neil Holsing
Neil Holsing
Associate Dean for Operations
and Finance
Stetson Building
Room 2300
513-558-1899
neil.holsing@uc.edu

Heather Cox
Heather Cox
Executive Director
Victory Parkway Campus
Administrative Building
Room 422
513-558-4554
heather.cox@uc.edu


  Kim Maune
Kim Maune

Director, General Accounting
Victory Parkway Campus
Administrative Building
Room 415
513-558-0292
kim.maune@uc.edu
  Brian Laake
Brian Laake
Senior Business Administrator
Medical Sciences Building
Room 2256
513-558-2335
brian.laake@uc.edu
Tonya Mohn
Tonya Mohn  

Program Director
CARE/Crawley Building
Suite E-870
513-558-2485
tonya.mohn@uc.edu
       

Quick Links

Data Sheet


Number of Key Leaders: 7

Areas Included in Office: 

Operations and Administration functions as the central business office for the College of Medicine and includes the Dean’s Office Administration, Human Resources, Accounting and Information Technology