Today is Monday, Jul. 24, 2017

Medical Student Education

Contact Us/Staff

Bruce Giffin, PhD
Bruce Giffin, PhD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Medical Sciences Building 
Room G454B
Phone: 513-558-5617
Fax: 513-558-2727
Email: bruce.giffin@uc.edu


 Pamela Baker
Pamela Baker, PhD
Associate Dean/
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Medical Sciences Building 
Room G456B
Phone: 513-558-1891
Fax: 513-558-4949
Email: pamela.baker@uc.edu


Lukin
Laurah Lukin, PhD
Assistant Dean of Medical Education
Medical Sciences Building 
Room G456A
Phone: 513-558-4450
Fax: 513-558-4949
Email: laurah.lukin@uc.edu


Gina Burg Photo
Gina Burg

Program Director
Medical Sciences Building
Room G453C
Phone: 513-558-8447
Fax: 513-558-2727
gina.burg@uc.edu


John (Ned) Donnelly
John (Ned) Donnelly
Associate Director, Academic
Medical Sciences Building
Room G453A
Phone: 513-558-5567
Fax: 513-558-4949
john.donnelly@uc.edu
Lo’Rain Drais
Lo’Rain Drais

Program Manager
Medical Sciences Building
Room G455B
Phone: 513-558-5586
Fax: 513-558-4949
lorain.drais@uc.edu 
Janet Rosing
Janet Rosing 

Program Director Academic
Medical Sciences Building
Room G453D
Phone: 513-558-5580
Fax: 513-558-4949
janet.rosing@uc.edu
SmithCatherine2
Catherine Smith
Program Manager
Medical Sciences Building
Room G456C
Phone: 513-558-1795
Fax: 513-558-4949
catherine.smith@uc.edu

Becky Trippel
Becky Trippel

Program Director Academic
Medical Sciences Building
Room G455A
Phone: 513-558-3621
Fax: 513-558-4949
becky.trippel@uc.edu



WagnerEmily2
Emily Wagner

Director, Academic
Medical Sciences Building
Room G453B
Phone: 513-558-2109
Fax: 513-558-4949
emily.wagner@uc.edu