Today is

Department of

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Reproductive Endocrinology Infertility Directory


Division Director

Photo of  Michael Thomas, MD

Michael Thomas, MD

Professor - Geo


Photo of  Julie Rios, MD

Julie Rios, MD

Assistant Professor

Photo of Jason St. Pierre, MD

Jason St. Pierre, MD

Assistant Professor

Photo of  Suruchi Thakore, MD

Suruchi Thakore, MD

Assistant Professor

Staff – Advanced Practice Nurses

Photo of  Deborah Boerschig, RN, CNP

Deborah Boerschig, RN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner

Administration Staff

Photo of Michelle Reinhart

Michelle Reinhart

Executive Secretary