Today is Friday, Mar. 27, 2015

Department of

Neurology & Rehabilitation Medicine 

Contact Us

We are dedicated to responding quickly to inquiries and encourage you to contact us if you have questions or would like to speak to someone in our department regarding our educational and research offerings and services. We look forward to assisting you!

Business and Clinical Operations:

Neil Holsing
Phone: 513-558-1899
Fax: 513-558-4305
Email: neil.holsing@uc.edu

Medical Student Education:

Mahima Sathe (Neurology)
Phone: 513-558-1753
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: mahima.sathe@uc.edu

Mary Duke (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)
Phone: 513-558-7635
Fax: 513-558-4458
Email: mary.duke@uc.edu

Neurology Residency Training:

Maggie Baker
Phone: 513-558-2968
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: maggie.baker@uc.edu

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Residency Training:

Mary Duke
Phone: 513-558-7635
Fax: 513-558-4458
Email: mary.duke@uc.edu

Epilepsy Fellowship:

Chris Gates
Phone: 513-558-5440
Fax: 513-558-4305
Email: chris.gates@uc.edu

Movement Disorders Fellowship:

Lori Selm
Phone: 513-558-6503
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: lori.selm@uc.edu 

Neuromuscular Fellowship:

Mahima Sathe
Phone: 513-558-1753
Fax: 513-558-4887
Email: mahima.sathe@uc.edu

Neurocritical Fellowship:

>Karen Burk
Phone: 513-558-0434
Fax: 513-558-5673
Email: burkkl@ucmail.uc.edu

Vascular Neurology Fellowship:

Joyce LaClair
Phone: 513-558-5478
FAX: 513-558-4887
Email: joyce.laclair@uc.edu

 

Mailing Address:

UC Department of Neurology & Rehabilitation Medicine
Stetson Building
260 Stetson Street, Suite 2300
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0525

Mail Location: 0525