Today is

Department of

Undergraduate Program in Medical Sciences

Program Leadership & Staff

Photo of  Michael Lieberman, PhD

Michael Lieberman, PhD

Professor and Interim Chair

Photo of  Bryan Mackenzie, PhD

Bryan Mackenzie, PhD

Associate Professor

Photo of  Beth Shelton, MEd

Beth Shelton, MEd

Program Coordinator

Advisory Board

Photo of  Bill Ball, MD

Bill Ball, MD

Dean/Vice President

Photo of  Andrew Filak, Jr., MD

Andrew Filak, Jr., MD

Sr. Associate Dean

Photo of  Kristi Nelson, PhD

Kristi Nelson, PhD

Academic Administrator