Today is Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Department of Internal Medicine

Digestive Diseases

Year Name Practice, Location Specialty
2016 William Blosky Private Practice, WI General gastroenterology
  Christina Brown Private Practice, PA General gastroenterology
  Ashina Singh U Maryland, Transplant Hepatology Fellowship Hepatology
  Sanam Razeghi Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center Inflammatory Bowel Disease, Motility
2015 Mohan Bhoopal Private Practice, OH Therapeutic endoscopy
  Shaun Chandna Swedish Hospital, WA Hepatology
  Syed Hussain Private Practice, MI General gastroenterology
  Michael Walker University of Utah Luminal gastroenterology
2014 Vidhya Kunnathur University of Cincinnati Luminal gastroenterology
2013 Peter Dryer Private practice, OH General gastroenterology
  Maria Hernandez University of Miami Hepatology
  Valerie Lin Brigham & Women's Hospital, Harvard University Hepatology
  Sampath Poreddy University of Cincinnati Therapeutic endoscopy
  Michael Schoech University of Cincinnati Hepatology
2012 Justin Case Private practice, KY Therapeutic endoscopy
  Amy DiChiara Private practice, KY General gastroenterology
  Christopher Albers Tampa General Hospital Hepatology
2011 Halim Muslu Private practice, MA General gastroenterology
  Kashif Ahmed Private practice, IN Therapeutic endoscopy
2010 Curtis Barry University of Massachusetts Hepatology
  Ganesh Kakarlapudi Private practice, OH General gastroenterology
  Paul Schmeltzer Carolinas Institute Hepatology
  Philippe Zamor Carolinas Institute Hepatology

More Information

Fellowship Office:
University of Cincinnati | Division of Digestive Diseases
231 Albert Sabin Way, MSB 7262
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0595

Program Director:
Gail L. Bongiovanni 
Phone: 513-558-5588
Fax: 513-558-1744

Program Coordinator:
Lisa Latham
Phone: 513-558-5588
Fax: 513-558-6013

More Information

Academic Office:
University of Cincinnati | Division of Digestive Diseases
231 Albert Sabin Way, ML 0595
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0595
Phone: 513 -558-5244
Fax: 513-558-1744

Division Director:
Kenneth Sherman, MD, PhD

Business Administrator:
Jeff Becker