Today is Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Graduate Medical Education

Contact Us/Staff

The Graduate Medical Education staff is always here to assist you!

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone:

513-584-1705

Fax:

513-584-3778

Mailing Address:

Office of Graduate Medical Education
UC Health/University Hospital
234 Goodman Street - ML 0796
Cincinnati, OH 45219-0796

 


 

Office of Graduate Medical Education Staff

 

Paul Wojciechowski
Paul Wojciechowski, MD

Interim Designated Institutional Official
513-558-6356
paul.wojciechowski@uc.edu

  Amy Bunger, PhD

Amy Bunger, PhD
Assistant Designated Institutional Official
513-584-3474
amy.bunger@uc.edu

Jonathon Paasch
Jonathon Paasch

Senior Project Analyst
513-584-4449
jonathon.paasch@uchealth.com

  Packard_Amy_2

Amy Packard, PhD
Accreditation Analyst
513-584-0840
amy.packard@uchealth.com

 

RomerLynn_2
Lynn Romer

Data Analyst
513-584-0841
lynn.romer@uchealth.com

 

Patricia Zerhusen Banner
Patricia Zerhusen Banner

Administrative Assistant
513-584-4118
patricia.zerhusen@uchealth.com

  Beverly Kestler

Beverly Kestler
Administrative Assistant
513-584-1705
beverly.kestler@uchealth.com