Today is

Department of

Emergency Medicine

Physician Group Management Team

Photo of  Vicki Conneighton

Vicki Conneighton

Fellowship Coordinator

Photo of  Jim Griffis

Jim Griffis

Residency Coordinator

Photo of  Melissa Murphy

Melissa Murphy

Program Administrator

Photo of  Steven Petrovic

Steven Petrovic

Executive Director

Photo of  Tammy Sandusky

Tammy Sandusky

Program Administrator

Photo of  Diane Shoemaker

Diane Shoemaker

Administrative Director