Today is

Department of



Photo of  Brian Adams, MD, MPH

Brian Adams, MD, MPH

Department Chair

Photo of Debra Breneman, MD

Debra Breneman, MD

Associate Professor

Photo of  Charles Heaton, MD

Charles Heaton, MD

Professor Emeritus

Photo of  Anne Housholder, MD, MPH

Anne Housholder, MD, MPH

Asst Professor - Clin Geo

Photo of  Ana Luisa Kadekaro, PhD

Ana Luisa Kadekaro, PhD

Assistant Professor

Photo of Peter Knabel, DO

Peter Knabel, DO

Asst Professor - Clin Geo

Photo of  Suzanne Quinter, MD

Suzanne Quinter, MD

Adj. Asst. Professor

Photo of  Veronica Russo, MD, MPH

Veronica Russo, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Photo of  Mohamed Sharaf, MD

Mohamed Sharaf, MD

Assistant Professor

Photo of  Kerith Spicknall, MD

Kerith Spicknall, MD

Adj. Asst. Professor