Today is Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017

Center for Health Informatics

A picture of Pete Baker
Pete Baker

Research Associate
Data Warehouse Analyst
513-558-2736
pete.baker@uc.edu 

Picture of Dennis Crowder
Dennis Crowder

Associate Director, Data Services
513-558-1232
dennis.crowder@uc.edu 
Picture of Varsha Diwale
Varsha Diwale

Software Applications Developer II
513-558-2663
varsha.diwale@uc.edu 

     
A picture of Dr. Mark Eckman
Mark Eckman, MD

Posey Professor of Clinical Medicine
513-558-7581
mark.eckman@uc.edu 
Picture of Frank Fernandez
Frank Fernandez

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
513-558-5281
francisco.fernandez@uc.edu 
A picture of Brett Harnett
Brett Harnett

Director, Center for Health Informatics, Assistant Professor, Field Service, College of Medicine
513-558-2725
brett.harnett@uc.edu

       

A picture of Paul Hoskins
Paul Hoskins

Research Associate
Data Warehouse Analyst
513-558-2711
hoskinpd@uc.edu
           

Picture of Rob Ireton
Rob Ireton

Software Applications Developer
513-558-2714
rob.ireton@uc.edu

Jason Keller
Database Administrator II
513-558-7539
jason.keller@uc.edu 

     
An image of Lezhi Li
Lezhi Li 
Research Associate
513-558-2276
lezhi.li@uc.edu 
 
Karthik Meganathan 
Senior Clinical Data Analyst
513-558-1434
karthikeyan.meganathan@uc.edu 

 
John Meinken 
Software Applications Developer
513-558-2742
john.meinken@uc.edu 

     
 A picture of Dr. Daniel Schauer
Daniel Schauer, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine
513-558-7581
daniel.schauer@uc.edu
 Danny Wu
Danny Wu, PHD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Informatics
513-558-6464
tzu-yu.wu@uc.edu