Today is

Department of



Photo of  Andrew Friedrich, MD

Andrew Friedrich, MD

Department Chair

Administrative Staff

Photo of  Donna Benesch

Donna Benesch

Program Coordinator

Photo of  Jesse Fatherree

Jesse Fatherree

Information Technology

Photo of  Patty Hoerlein

Patty Hoerlein

Executive Assistant

Photo of  Jeanne Rohrmeier

Jeanne Rohrmeier

Dir Administrative

Photo of  Ashley Stavermann

Ashley Stavermann

Program Coordinator

Department of Anesthesiology

Medical Sciences Building Room 3502
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670531
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0531

Mail Location: 0531
Phone: 513-558-2402
FAX: 513-558-0995
Email: Anesthesiology