Today is Wednesday, May. 24, 2017

MCAT Review Course

Bearcat MCAT

Summer 2017 Course Schedule

Date Room Time MCAT Section
Saturday, May 6, 2017 60W Charlton, Rm 247
(building next to Fifth Third Arena on main campus)
10AM - 4:30PM Pre-test
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Strategy
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM CARS
Thursday, May 11, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM CARS
Sunday, May 14, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM CARS
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Physics
Thursday, May 18, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Physics
Sunday, May 21, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM Chemistry
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Chemistry
Thursday, May 25, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Organic Chemistry
Sunday, May 28, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM Organic Chemistry
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Biology
Thursday, June 1, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Biology
Sunday, June 4, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM Biology
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Biochemistry
Thursday, June 8, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Biochemistry
Sunday, June 11, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM Biochemistry
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Psych/Soc.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 MSB E-255 6-9 PM Psych/Soc.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 MSB E-255 12-3 PM Psych/Soc.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 60W Charlton, Rm 247
(building next to Fifth Third Arena on main campus)
10AM - 4:30PM



Students in the study huts.

Registration for the MCAT Review Course is available under the Course Registration Tab.

If you have any questions about the MCAT Review Course, please contact us at hs2md@uc.edu or by phone at 513-558-5581.